Executive Office

Dan McAllister
Treasurer-Tax Collector

Myrna Zambrano
Assistant Treasurer-Tax Collector

Lea Bautista
Senior Departmental Human Resources Officer

Andie Jokerst
Communications Manager

Raul Speelmans
Information Technology Manager

Samuel Murray
Principal Administrative Analyst

Tax Collection

David Baker
Chief Deputy of Tax Collection

Della De Alba
Special Functions Manager

Sharyl Hunt
Financial Manager

Detra Williams
Information Manager

Phillip Blair
Deferred Compensation Program Manager


Lauren Warrem
Chief Deputy of Treasury 

Hank Kim
Chief Investment Officer

Lisa Kondrat-Dauphin
Accounting Manager