County Holidays

Our office and all branch locations will be closed on holidays observed by the County of San Diego. 

Below is a list of the 2019 holidays during which we will be closed. 

Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday, January 21, 2019
Presidents' Day Monday, February 18, 2019
César Chávez Day (Observed) Monday, April 1, 2019
Memorial Day Monday, May 27, 2019
Independence Day Thursday, July 4, 2019
Labor Day Monday, September 2, 2019
Veterans Day Monday, November 11, 2019
Thanksgiving  Thursday, November 28 and Friday, November 29, 2019
Christmas Day Wednesday, December 25, 2019